connman: add patch to create read-only device when using nfsroot
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 20:53:59 +0000 (21:53 +0100)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 00:05:02 +0000 (01:05 +0100)
commit3ebb76c2a43f8e840ab85fa01eb37744e3729029
tree781af26921731eb28012894e53cb0ccbdae3f9d4
parent36e650e14b85107a7026f09e4f3f090cb415a8c8
connman: add patch to create read-only device when using nfsroot
meta-opendreambox/recipes-connectivity/connman/connman/0001-device-inet-Create-read-only-devices-instead-of-igno.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-connectivity/connman/connman/0002-replace-hardcode-and-add-EnvironmentFile-and-Wants.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-connectivity/connman/connman/0009-replace-hardcode-and-add-EnvironmentFile-and-Wants.patch [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-connectivity/connman/connman/connmand-env
meta-opendreambox/recipes-connectivity/connman/connman_git.bb