dreambox-dvb-modules: update drivers for dm900
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Sat, 12 Nov 2016 20:45:44 +0000 (21:45 +0100)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Sat, 12 Nov 2016 20:47:07 +0000 (21:47 +0100)
commit3fa2ec77082a3da36f789dd5bce14f303c5a204e
tree7fc7a75383c28295b675dfa2077f1472cf706948
parentb44c62a37c0ea08c6c248d12e362c21a6f2366d3
dreambox-dvb-modules: update drivers for dm900
meta-dreambox/recipes-bsp/dreambox-dvb-modules/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.14-1.10-dm900-20161028.bb [deleted file]
meta-dreambox/recipes-bsp/dreambox-dvb-modules/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.14-1.10-dm900-20161112.bb [new file with mode: 0644]