dvdauthor: bump to release 0.7.1 (fixes enigma2 bug #977)
authorAndreas Frisch <fraxinas@opendreambox.org>
Mon, 20 Aug 2012 09:38:33 +0000 (11:38 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Mon, 20 Aug 2012 10:05:11 +0000 (12:05 +0200)
commit41169b18105a237b605e774960a9622a1a32a36b
treebbb22d774b8baa033c250703ff3ffd0bc930b156
parent716def2e9d6f1a8dbd98ef9611c900abbcf896e3
dvdauthor: bump to release 0.7.1 (fixes enigma2 bug #977)
meta-opendreambox/recipes-multimedia/dvdauthor/dvdauthor_0.7.1.bb [new file with mode: 0644]