dreambox-image: don't depend on openvpn
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Fri, 20 Apr 2012 14:39:27 +0000 (16:39 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Fri, 20 Apr 2012 14:41:02 +0000 (16:41 +0200)
commit42e4c88f6f965647150d8f5c6cc7da724ce98b26
treeea195e7cdf4dc40caa4be4ee39980ca0d6c39de4
parente01d1251302755d83c6d93d97a9b230cc281abf3
dreambox-image: don't depend on openvpn
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/images/dreambox-image.bb