linux-dreambox-3.2: fix sha256sum after 'push to 3.2.54'
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 5 Mar 2014 19:39:51 +0000 (20:39 +0100)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 5 Mar 2014 19:44:45 +0000 (20:44 +0100)
commit42f7a95c7c7048d07ce9bb536344c2f57901a09d
treeb770a231f609cdd79d32c77351b44264eca8fd5a
parentfb120087a3cd94596aa792054d39366d25f3b9dc
linux-dreambox-3.2: fix sha256sum after 'push to 3.2.54'
meta-bsp/common/recipes/linux/linux-dreambox_3.2.bb