update dreambox hardware drivers
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Sat, 8 Jun 2013 12:53:45 +0000 (14:53 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Sat, 8 Jun 2013 14:26:38 +0000 (16:26 +0200)
commit4480e05d0bba106e65a109e3eeb5a77c3b5de765
tree15b1911301cdd91dc508f25f57f41e8120f4c46a
parentbf58b858ad04d07ef87b1bffaec644237a8550c7
update dreambox hardware drivers
--------------------------------
- fixed AAC problems (dm800se, dm500hd, dm7020hd)
- added support for more samplerates to alsa driver (not dm800)
- fixed boot progressbar position (dm7020hd)
- small stability improvements
meta-bsp/dm500hd/recipes/dreambox/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.2-dm500hd-20130501.bb [deleted file]
meta-bsp/dm500hd/recipes/dreambox/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.2-dm500hd-20130607.bb [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-bsp/dm7020hd/recipes/dreambox/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.2-dm7020hd-20130501.bb [deleted file]
meta-bsp/dm7020hd/recipes/dreambox/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.2-dm7020hd-20130607.bb [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-bsp/dm800/recipes/dreambox/dreambox-dvb-modules_2.6.18-7.4-dm800-20130501.bb [deleted file]
meta-bsp/dm800/recipes/dreambox/dreambox-dvb-modules_2.6.18-7.4-dm800-20130607.bb [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-bsp/dm8000/recipes/dreambox/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.2-dm8000-20130501.bb [deleted file]
meta-bsp/dm8000/recipes/dreambox/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.2-dm8000-20130607.bb [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-bsp/dm800se/recipes/dreambox/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.2-dm800se-20130501.bb [deleted file]
meta-bsp/dm800se/recipes/dreambox/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.2-dm800se-20130607.bb [new file with mode: 0644]