check dreambox model before write 2nd stage image to flash
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Mon, 11 Mar 2013 10:20:23 +0000 (11:20 +0100)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Mon, 11 Mar 2013 11:33:49 +0000 (12:33 +0100)
commit44d0516a68b8c4148594eb6a37b109262eba2934
tree8d5e8e2cdae9456563e5cc6697a929605c9b516c
parentca97cd4c4c334149327b8615941a6e24a10dcb71
check dreambox model before write 2nd stage image to flash
meta-bsp/common/recipes/dreambox/dreambox-secondstage-base.inc