dreambox-dvb-modules: update dreamone hardware drivers
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Wed, 8 Jul 2020 11:24:00 +0000 (13:24 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Wed, 8 Jul 2020 15:13:07 +0000 (17:13 +0200)
commit44e8e6574b949a81ceb178043697687477a3fbd3
tree1670dd7e1711687026cdd2d8020f7f5f801ca217
parent741dcd563e4ca851c8074529e2826602f5cf7d2d
dreambox-dvb-modules: update dreamone hardware drivers
- fixed H264 problems on some cable services
- prepare for BLE RCU IR blaster
meta-dreambox/recipes-bsp/dreambox-dvb-modules/dreambox-dvb-modules_4.9-20200625r0.bb [deleted file]
meta-dreambox/recipes-bsp/dreambox-dvb-modules/dreambox-dvb-modules_4.9-20200708r0.bb [new file with mode: 0644]