dreambox-buildimage: update needed for new nand flash support
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Mon, 9 Mar 2015 22:01:46 +0000 (23:01 +0100)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Mon, 9 Mar 2015 22:23:46 +0000 (23:23 +0100)
commit44fe11d7016db08c4ff11b93c8b3735b21b8e51b
treee23e909774d5cf6d50504c04bdafd4f1c28b9f69
parentcdef871b4d55b9913c440106839fbc143c7e9cbe
dreambox-buildimage: update needed for new nand flash support
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/dreambox/dreambox-buildimage_1.4.bb