enigma2 20130902 (master) -> 20130907 (master)
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Sat, 7 Sep 2013 10:34:50 +0000 (12:34 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Sat, 7 Sep 2013 12:00:18 +0000 (14:00 +0200)
commit4531f2d62614935c389312e717b50801f4529f5b
tree26a94e6e110e9835a56ba6c8e207e56268231407
parent8078322261102ecbd2e1507bb37447d25e70fafc
enigma2 20130902 (master) -> 20130907 (master)
----------------------------------------------
- fixed crashes on e2 shutdown
- fixed crash on end of servicescan
- added a more easy way to detect recording timer wakeups
- speedup devicemanager
- fixed incorrectly set harddisc idle time on hdds detected by hotplug
- some stability improvements
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-3.999git20130902/0001-cleanup-servicelist-on-shutdown.patch [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-3.999git20130902/0002-ServiceScan.py-fixed-crash-on-finished-service-scan.patch [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2_3.999git20130902.bb [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2_3.999git20130907.bb [new file with mode: 0644]