gstreamer1.0-dreamsink: add dm525 support
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Thu, 18 Aug 2016 17:11:18 +0000 (19:11 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Thu, 18 Aug 2016 20:46:54 +0000 (22:46 +0200)
commit453771116180b1141029e57938fe1ad82bdda11b
treedac7731d1421b6384dbd1d627580259f6ddc6f26
parent1983d5a78b10c173e8b9f93ddd84cc8484ece868
gstreamer1.0-dreamsink: add dm525 support
meta-opendreambox/recipes-multimedia/gstreamer/gstreamer1.0-dreamsinks_1.1r5.bb [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-multimedia/gstreamer/gstreamer1.0-dreamsinks_1.1r6.bb [new file with mode: 0644]