update dm52x/dm900 hardware drivers
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Tue, 25 Apr 2017 18:14:29 +0000 (20:14 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Tue, 25 Apr 2017 20:14:48 +0000 (22:14 +0200)
commit455aa3cea118182810e0e1ad94397d648f47cd7d
treed142346fa65a3ae232da72881265f1b2c725bf11
parentf816c70baa845850ee48abefd5003d3c5907c6b3
update dm52x/dm900 hardware drivers
- CEC:
  - add some debug output and make debug output better readable
  - fixed lame CEC bus in standby
  - some CEC fixes and improvements
DM900:
- si2166b/si2169c:
  - add auto DVB-S/DVB-S2 delivery system handling (like DVB-T/T2)
  - fixed possible deadlock on blindscan
- si2166b: firmware update
- si2169c:
  - fixed DVB-T(2) 5V switching
  - add better readable debug output
  - disable 5V when tuner switches to sleep
  - fixed possible rf_switching problem
meta-dreambox/recipes-bsp/dreambox-dvb-modules/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.14-1.15-dm900-20170409.bb [deleted file]
meta-dreambox/recipes-bsp/dreambox-dvb-modules/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.14-1.15-dm900-20170425.bb [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-dreambox/recipes-bsp/dreambox-dvb-modules/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.4-4.0-dm520-20170328.bb [deleted file]
meta-dreambox/recipes-bsp/dreambox-dvb-modules/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.4-4.0-dm520-20170425.bb [new file with mode: 0644]