opendreambox.conf: set defaults for DREAMBOX_FEATURES and DREAMBOX_IMAGE_SIZE
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Mon, 9 Dec 2013 13:18:33 +0000 (14:18 +0100)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Tue, 5 Aug 2014 10:08:03 +0000 (12:08 +0200)
commit4595b151250f4518a4b6038a492476922d6a456f
treecba2cb6884bd61ed67f18e2c370e21eb6f9fbe92
parentf072f93f7df39298c473a614e87ec11c510b69ab
opendreambox.conf: set defaults for DREAMBOX_FEATURES and DREAMBOX_IMAGE_SIZE
meta-opendreambox/conf/distro/opendreambox.conf