update dreambox dm7080 and dm820 hardware drivers:
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Wed, 22 Mar 2017 17:11:50 +0000 (18:11 +0100)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 15:24:15 +0000 (16:24 +0100)
commit4694733f785bd2e93a79ec734ca6f7d41e09224c
tree8604702273987a9ed7c42269c19331afe69034fc
parent9a8ce456df521c040db6766efbec33994049a8c4
update dreambox dm7080 and dm820 hardware drivers:
- fixed a cec logical address negotitation bug
- fixed audio decoder log spam
- fixed possible audio asynchronicy after ts playback
- improved robustness against wrong decoder usage from userspace
- use ion interface for accel memory allocation
- switched to a more direct framebuffer handling
  - the blit ioctl is a nop now
  - 3D OSD handling must be done in userspace now
- allow to set empty rc masks to disable twirp and/or nec support
- improved vtuner compatibility with some vtuner clients
- use delayed pip window destruction to avoid flickering in virtual zap plugin
- add support for si2166dx dual tuner
- add support for si2169 based combo tuner
- add advanced video encoder settings
  b-frame, p-frame, gop-length, num-slices, more framerates, h264 level,
  h264 profile, open gop
- si2166/si2169
  - removed long gap after diseqc message to improve unicable compatibility
  - fixed dynamic/static current limiting
meta-dreambox/recipes-bsp/dreambox-dvb-modules/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.4-4.0-dm7080-20170204.bb [deleted file]
meta-dreambox/recipes-bsp/dreambox-dvb-modules/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.4-4.0-dm7080-20170322.bb [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-dreambox/recipes-bsp/dreambox-dvb-modules/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.4-4.0-dm820-20170204.bb [deleted file]
meta-dreambox/recipes-bsp/dreambox-dvb-modules/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.4-4.0-dm820-20170322.bb [new file with mode: 0644]