linux-dreambox: enable ISO8859-1 and UTF-8 charsets
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 2 May 2012 13:23:16 +0000 (15:23 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 2 May 2012 13:56:36 +0000 (15:56 +0200)
commit46be68bf97c308e378318d6d03e12bfc2eb4fa88
treef549de9ea262696a431390fdb44fe65da0d659b6
parent620367bafa00c01fda77e5e9e2a34cf6c86ddd5e
linux-dreambox: enable ISO8859-1 and UTF-8 charsets
meta-bsp/common/recipes/linux/linux-dreambox.inc
meta-bsp/dm500hd/recipes/linux/linux-dreambox-3.2/defconfig
meta-bsp/dm7020hd/recipes/linux/linux-dreambox-3.2/defconfig
meta-bsp/dm800/recipes/linux/linux-dreambox-2.6.18/defconfig
meta-bsp/dm8000/recipes/linux/linux-dreambox-3.2/defconfig
meta-bsp/dm800se/recipes/linux/linux-dreambox-3.2/defconfig