libbluray: bump to latest git revision
authorAndreas Frisch <fraxinas@opendreambox.org>
Mon, 7 May 2012 16:24:22 +0000 (18:24 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Mon, 7 May 2012 17:06:30 +0000 (19:06 +0200)
commit4707853f14c942b8d057eb21a20b6a2acadae760
tree071eb4ca47c988654327ded292faaafd3b8e11b3
parent9cb168d5e6f31c6e68fcef7226cdedbab93fbab3
libbluray: bump to latest git revision
meta-opendreambox/recipes-multimedia/vlc/libbluray_git.bb