blindscan-utils: update to 1.7 (multi-call executable)
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Tue, 15 May 2012 15:24:13 +0000 (17:24 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Tue, 15 May 2012 15:26:32 +0000 (17:26 +0200)
commit47c80710c9e91bba30ab8db51ccb1b845c073eae
tree10e7fe3211a4c038dfb4fc4f4529b7560022e75c
parentb15b784597cd7b6d94d005644adfcbb31e2047ee
blindscan-utils: update to 1.7 (multi-call executable)
meta-bsp/dm500hd/conf/machine/dm500hd.conf
meta-bsp/dm7020hd/conf/machine/dm7020hd.conf
meta-bsp/dm800/conf/machine/dm800.conf
meta-bsp/dm8000/conf/machine/dm8000.conf
meta-bsp/dm800se/conf/machine/dm800se.conf
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/blindscan-utils/blindscan-utils.inc
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/blindscan-utils/blindscan-utils_1.6.bb [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/blindscan-utils/blindscan-utils_1.7.bb [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/tasks/task-opendreambox-enigma2.bb