dreambox-secondstage: update to 11r1
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 10 Sep 2014 00:29:24 +0000 (02:29 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 10 Sep 2014 00:30:00 +0000 (02:30 +0200)
commit48204da70b8c9833ee71af713f5a48b0be2e07e8
treec019cc84ef81e8d68eb63bd179d72d8e02def987
parent55b2036bece2b116ea0dfc181d4fdaf1ef905a04
dreambox-secondstage: update to 11r1
meta-dreambox/recipes-bsp/dreambox-secondstage/dreambox-secondstage_11-dm7080.bb [deleted file]
meta-dreambox/recipes-bsp/dreambox-secondstage/dreambox-secondstage_11r1-dm7080.bb [new file with mode: 0644]