python-flickrapi_1.4.2.bb: install docs to proper directory
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Fri, 18 May 2012 08:47:51 +0000 (10:47 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Mon, 21 May 2012 08:50:53 +0000 (10:50 +0200)
commit48f493c8e05ca5598847bd7cfb2452f10ea73da9
tree52fdb70f270b3b572cab8783dcef358f449795e3
parent904e6961a66663522cb5f081e272575ffe1d91ab
python-flickrapi_1.4.2.bb: install docs to proper directory

Signed-off-by: Moritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
meta-opendreambox/recipes-devtools/python/python-flickrapi_1.4.2.bb