update dm7080 and dm820 hardware drivers
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Wed, 4 Nov 2015 16:02:25 +0000 (17:02 +0100)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Wed, 4 Nov 2015 17:32:20 +0000 (18:32 +0100)
commit49137b0ce66ea82b52f695e8635e583e97452716
tree6e7efe7dcafcf1edc25eeed8e58dd6c8f3113100
parent59472375f45ed9bf70990d35d748b14cdbe26c73
update dm7080 and dm820 hardware drivers
- si2166b: strict compliance with the given transponder parameters (disabled auto testing on some options)
- si2166b: increased default capture range to +- 10Mhz
- si2166b: added support for "use scpc optimized search range"
- fixed magenta screen output via hdmi in standby
- bcm4506: fixed problems after wake up from sleep
meta-dreambox/recipes-bsp/dreambox-dvb-modules/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.4-3.5-dm7080-20150902.bb [deleted file]
meta-dreambox/recipes-bsp/dreambox-dvb-modules/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.4-3.5-dm7080-20151104.bb [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-dreambox/recipes-bsp/dreambox-dvb-modules/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.4-3.5-dm820-20150911.bb [deleted file]
meta-dreambox/recipes-bsp/dreambox-dvb-modules/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.4-3.5-dm820-20151104.bb [new file with mode: 0644]