packagegroup-opendreambox-base: install hdstandy
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Sat, 24 Dec 2016 09:28:24 +0000 (10:28 +0100)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Sat, 24 Dec 2016 13:40:14 +0000 (14:40 +0100)
commit4980fe00c064eba0d22a66470b9d01e2da317c4f
tree7832ad18919e1374de7655ad453b5f190363ceef
parent59f5f2088219a3b932338dad95326322185f7d3c
packagegroup-opendreambox-base: install hdstandy
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/packagegroups/packagegroup-opendreambox-base.bb