enigma2: update to 20120808
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Thu, 9 Aug 2012 09:02:36 +0000 (11:02 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Thu, 9 Aug 2012 09:07:10 +0000 (11:07 +0200)
commit4acc85d675416c87900f5b8a69c0066da5c78282
tree2c39b6dfc8a65b894ec8e82211daaffeec6b7a44
parenta187a435950e64e09b36168ebf8d7c100d68afa0
enigma2: update to 20120808
- fixed a crash in MiniDLNA setup
- splitted out hbbtv to own plugin
- Fix some crashes in BrowserMenu when any of the detail lists (Bookmarks, Certs, Cookies, History) is empty
- Videomode/plugin.py: fixed missing colorformat setting in scart output mode
- fix plugin crash on autostart if the MMI socketHandler is already running and connected
- add "windowed" video in hbbtv, press "TV" to toggle fullscreen
- speedup filtering servicelist by channelid a lot
- small channel change time speedup
- fix segfault when browser is closed while it's still loading
- fixed automatic transponder searching when two cable tuners are plugged and the first one is disabled
- dont poll tuner snr/agc/ber when the tuner source is not used in skin
- DVDBurn fix - set explicit video_format (tv system) (needed by dvdauthor release 0.7.0)
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2_3.999git20120727.bb [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2_3.999git20120808.bb [new file with mode: 0644]