opendreambox.conf: update packageconfig for gst
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Tue, 30 Sep 2014 13:44:05 +0000 (15:44 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Tue, 30 Sep 2014 13:57:21 +0000 (15:57 +0200)
commit4b47e30163845eac5e97a6ac48bbc84c74a8f904
treef4702a47e5947ac0d53b5b5d278342eed94ca357
parentbe47e084198451ce2420c9eae278630f9a7a9ca3
opendreambox.conf: update packageconfig for gst
meta-opendreambox/conf/distro/opendreambox.conf