[minidlna] bump to latest cvs revision (fixes some bugs with an xbox360 as client)
authorStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 2 May 2012 18:04:43 +0000 (20:04 +0200)
committerStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 2 May 2012 18:06:28 +0000 (20:06 +0200)
commit4b7b692c021db11b6bfc2d5fbf704033ce9eddb2
treec4b8a36f25f1511dc90608409fd17152d4607408
parent46be68bf97c308e378318d6d03e12bfc2eb4fa88
[minidlna] bump to latest cvs revision (fixes some bugs with an xbox360 as client)
meta-opendreambox/recipes-connectivity/minidlna/minidlna_cvs.bb