linux-dreambox_3.2.bb: fixed jffs2 SMP bug (i.e. fixes opkg segfault on kernel upgrad...
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Fri, 8 Jun 2012 15:12:02 +0000 (17:12 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Fri, 8 Jun 2012 15:16:47 +0000 (17:16 +0200)
commit4cdc9a50ef7a643aff8e3521a5468073509c9e3a
tree234bd43d40cd0823dc5c26f6ca96884fc3eb0736
parent508a15dc2ef839717e5f4ba2466c73b6babe2e62
linux-dreambox_3.2.bb: fixed jffs2 SMP bug (i.e. fixes opkg segfault on kernel upgrade), reverted a load average calculation "bugfix" again to make load average fetishist's happy
meta-bsp/common/recipes/linux/linux-dreambox-3.2/jffs2-compression-fixes.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-bsp/common/recipes/linux/linux-dreambox_3.2.bb