bdremux: update srcrev and bump PR, fixes freezing on PTS discontinuities at stream...
authorAndreas Frisch <fraxinas@opendreambox.org>
Mon, 23 Sep 2013 10:29:05 +0000 (12:29 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Sat, 28 Sep 2013 10:47:38 +0000 (12:47 +0200)
commit4e08a57c36b8f7b9ae884fb80000027f5153d217
treebcf093e1289e5c2b3a6889a4529e03f66bb65ade
parent74b43b67510985ef7255e8e629e21f24cce89d86
bdremux: update srcrev and bump PR, fixes freezing on PTS discontinuities at stream start
meta-opendreambox/recipes-multimedia/bdremux/bdremux_git.bb