update dm7080, dm820, dm520 hardware drivers:
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Fri, 3 Feb 2017 21:36:24 +0000 (22:36 +0100)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Fri, 3 Feb 2017 22:48:33 +0000 (23:48 +0100)
commit4eba41c32543c9a960ba7ae78eb4191886b45466
tree2268401d4f8cda919bf31da27adc6b00a54dfea5
parent5ab4fcd49b0f89389b204b6dbb122a7e846a39c9
update dm7080, dm820, dm520 hardware drivers:
- improved IPTV compatibility (audio/video stuttering)
- fixed crash when no more free demux pid filters
- allow to change size of hdmi-rx monitoring window (dm7080, dm820)
- some audio output format improvements (e.g. fixed DDP aka AC3+ passthrough)
- dual tuner support changes
- fixed AAC audio problems on live sat transmissions (dm52x)
meta-dreambox/recipes-bsp/dreambox-dvb-modules/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.4-4.0-dm520-20170110.bb [deleted file]
meta-dreambox/recipes-bsp/dreambox-dvb-modules/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.4-4.0-dm520-20170203.bb [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-dreambox/recipes-bsp/dreambox-dvb-modules/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.4-4.0-dm7080-20161209.bb [deleted file]
meta-dreambox/recipes-bsp/dreambox-dvb-modules/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.4-4.0-dm7080-20170203.bb [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-dreambox/recipes-bsp/dreambox-dvb-modules/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.4-4.0-dm820-20161209.bb [deleted file]
meta-dreambox/recipes-bsp/dreambox-dvb-modules/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.4-4.0-dm820-20170203.bb [new file with mode: 0644]