dreambox-dvb-modules update dm7080 and dm820 hw drivers
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Thu, 15 Jan 2015 13:50:59 +0000 (14:50 +0100)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Thu, 15 Jan 2015 18:04:29 +0000 (19:04 +0100)
commit4ef92853cc6e8ee4674ed5bf3875ce4d9d810636
tree4ea83fe09769fe40c0220e8386fa24924ff28662
parent06863f65bfeff210ac47b3aabf610be14f072b6d
dreambox-dvb-modules update dm7080 and dm820 hw drivers
- fixed crash on vtuner usage without plugged dual tuner on dm7080
meta-dreambox/recipes-bsp/dreambox-dvb-modules/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.4-3.0-dm7080-20141207.bb [deleted file]
meta-dreambox/recipes-bsp/dreambox-dvb-modules/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.4-3.0-dm7080-20150115.bb [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-dreambox/recipes-bsp/dreambox-dvb-modules/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.4-3.0-dm820-20141208.bb [deleted file]
meta-dreambox/recipes-bsp/dreambox-dvb-modules/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.4-3.0-dm820-20150115.bb [new file with mode: 0644]