enigma2-skins_3.999.bb: add temporary patches
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Mon, 30 Apr 2012 12:13:28 +0000 (14:13 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Mon, 30 Apr 2012 13:18:42 +0000 (15:18 +0200)
commit501bf87042e7549a3fc35fbe4a1043e47904f2cb
tree34dd9e2b2dd98d0f871b001ea9d65e955e3361bf
parentccd600d79131c4e9f4ad2554435e9d291691a99f
enigma2-skins_3.999.bb: add temporary patches
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-skins/0001-Comment-out-arbitrary-PluginBrowser-screen-layouts-f.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-skins/0002-Remove-arbitrary-TitleList-screen-layouts-from-all-s.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-skins_3.999.bb