update dm520 hardware drivers
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Wed, 3 Aug 2016 08:59:35 +0000 (10:59 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Thu, 4 Aug 2016 10:15:13 +0000 (12:15 +0200)
commit51c90f178e208f518c1753a0cabdff4ad14a92a9
treea25cd549bda1ef353128e091e744f00c27d5cac8
parent2da68ccf1dac0baeef269897b0bbead91261def5
update dm520 hardware drivers
- increased framebuffer size for more accel ram
meta-dreambox/recipes-bsp/dreambox-dvb-modules/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.4-3.9-dm520-20160628.bb [deleted file]
meta-dreambox/recipes-bsp/dreambox-dvb-modules/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.4-3.9-dm520-20160803.bb [new file with mode: 0644]