enigma2-defaultservices: fixed recipe, fixed some blindscan SRs
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Sun, 11 Dec 2016 14:40:57 +0000 (15:40 +0100)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Sun, 11 Dec 2016 14:41:41 +0000 (15:41 +0100)
commit521563c4db209e396bfc6fbb91e1723a08c75e1a
tree051c44a4fa7a3dbaf7918a43426c2d66476ff059
parent7e9cafa9e8e1191b2f5b41ddb501c7abc12ebbcf
enigma2-defaultservices: fixed recipe, fixed some blindscan SRs
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-defaultservices.bb
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-defaultservices/lamedb.130
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-defaultservices/lamedb.192
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-defaultservices/lamedb.282