enigma2: add patch for Components/Language.py to fixup the Language changes
authorStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Tue, 27 Jan 2015 18:35:30 +0000 (19:35 +0100)
committerStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Tue, 27 Jan 2015 18:57:06 +0000 (19:57 +0100)
commit52d4912a2bc9290e45763e29e23fc47d31b55fdf
treeca979ab16626c64cec24ddf1640803c09a501015
parent0109ad5ecf25fe6827e33c6f97c04e3c89c3a3b8
enigma2: add patch for Components/Language.py to fixup the Language changes
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-4.2.1.13-dm7080/0002-Components-Language.py-revert-change-of-existing-key.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2_4.2.1.13-dm7080.bb