linux-dreambox-3.4: update patch
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Tue, 7 Oct 2014 13:23:26 +0000 (15:23 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Tue, 7 Oct 2014 18:51:32 +0000 (20:51 +0200)
commit5368dae1a69494e7a01da8a610cac32746d305cd
treedaec0198ce09cccbe163f97417334c33af8114dc
parent700d6a4586119fe9d4939bddf1e77dd10029ea29
linux-dreambox-3.4: update patch
meta-dreambox/recipes-kernel/linux/linux-dreambox_3.4.bb