dm920: initial add hardware drivers
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Mon, 6 Nov 2017 09:03:33 +0000 (10:03 +0100)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Tue, 7 Nov 2017 20:43:45 +0000 (21:43 +0100)
commit537b263fe4082f011f735e074e302b63f9e40639
tree320ce0b8f4e2855a2282bd14448974bc37c84962
parentb2b9c527ac176b27197684bc2a296a656435aa8b
dm920: initial add hardware drivers
meta-dreambox/recipes-bsp/dreambox-dvb-modules/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.14-1.17-dm920-20171107.bb [new file with mode: 0644]