packagegroup-opendreambox-enigma2: remove obsolete frontprocessorupgrade plug-in
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Fri, 12 Sep 2014 14:01:56 +0000 (16:01 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Fri, 12 Sep 2014 14:02:33 +0000 (16:02 +0200)
commit53f307230292ebbf4dc53365e2b7fb2ac1590e03
treee0f386d8c4f38b072041e2891dbe95a69bea8b34
parent244400d6837c48a5331dd6ea21611cd74b175ae8
packagegroup-opendreambox-enigma2: remove obsolete frontprocessorupgrade plug-in
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/packagegroups/packagegroup-opendreambox-enigma2.bb