enigma2: experimental unicable2/jess support, support for unicable(2) PINs
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Fri, 23 Dec 2016 19:44:23 +0000 (20:44 +0100)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Fri, 23 Dec 2016 19:52:37 +0000 (20:52 +0100)
commit54f80b18caece00da08096fc7dd328f96164d823
tree4eb3a2ee38bfdfa69781c7c8816ff5d4cb816c68
parent7de20e0c93559c65b67eb18859fef156888ab0d5
enigma2: experimental unicable2/jess support, support for unicable(2) PINs
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-4.3.0r24/0001-add-support-for-dm520-dm900-reboot-workaround.patch [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2_4.3.0r24.bb [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2_4.3.0r25.bb [new file with mode: 0644]