ca-certificates: update to 20130119
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Tue, 30 Apr 2013 16:50:02 +0000 (18:50 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Thu, 2 May 2013 19:04:35 +0000 (21:04 +0200)
commit55a74fd2d824bde1f832769e26e17f21ce246036
tree0aa85dd88576a7e3d2131123d418996ead5b851d
parentc1984c296cd23261527ff54bc99c6df91e775e43
ca-certificates: update to 20130119
meta-opendreambox/recipes-support/ca-certificates/ca-certificates/0001-update-ca-certificates-remove-c-rehash.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-support/ca-certificates/ca-certificates_20130119.bb [new file with mode: 0644]