fix dependencies so enigma2-plugin-extensions-dvdplayer and enigma2-plugin-extensions...
authorStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 10:48:23 +0000 (11:48 +0100)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 11:03:51 +0000 (12:03 +0100)
commit56f424f1c6684db5a27244ba9aff979258b8a28d
tree8c84cb23039034bf7f31cc4c4d06ab1b03599716
parent41279455ef91874d3375356b164dceeac4893644
fix dependencies so enigma2-plugin-extensions-dvdplayer and enigma2-plugin-extensions-cdinfo have the correct dependencies when they're being installed by the user
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-common.inc
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-core-plugins.inc
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/tasks/task-opendreambox-enigma2.inc
meta-opendreambox/recipes-multimedia/tasks/task-opendreambox-cdplayer.bb
meta-opendreambox/recipes-multimedia/tasks/task-opendreambox-dvdplayer.bb