enigma2: fixed small typo
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Mon, 16 Jun 2014 21:22:05 +0000 (23:22 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Mon, 16 Jun 2014 22:33:33 +0000 (00:33 +0200)
commit5796454041bbbfda17d4c1bc522263ed59d30bb3
tree5521bde0bbc2b07a271d1b5a6a7f88b1fd283101
parentd7844ae89228fef3060c86b93a3ae15e52ae83ed
enigma2: fixed small typo
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-3.999git20140614/0001-fixed-typo.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2_3.999git20140614.bb