improved media playback compatibility
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Sun, 11 Dec 2016 17:31:35 +0000 (18:31 +0100)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Sun, 11 Dec 2016 17:32:34 +0000 (18:32 +0100)
commit596450ec5d7cd9c5c5489b51597c34cd6bd17ec5
tree7d7f773bdff185cd399e13238ba5906087f0221c
parente1b3b93e9adbc3332457a8b8bab016a045fb601d
improved media playback compatibility
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/packagegroups/packagegroup-opendreambox-gstreamer-1.0.bb