connman: fix out-of-tree build and nfsroot
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Fri, 1 May 2015 11:14:54 +0000 (13:14 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 10:35:00 +0000 (12:35 +0200)
commit5a9ab828d0b791750ceb6bd3d06223d035f165a3
treecfadc9ffd5ba12dbf4e5a8806eef7713a4b62ea5
parentf311acdf8f97f20797d2c0b5a75d275e1bbe0606
connman: fix out-of-tree build and nfsroot
meta-opendreambox/recipes-connectivity/connman/connman/0001-add-environment-file.patch [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-connectivity/connman/connman/0001-build-Create-directories-before-putting-files-in-the.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-connectivity/connman/connman/0002-device-inet-Create-read-only-devices-instead-of-igno.patch
meta-opendreambox/recipes-connectivity/connman/connman/0003-Add-EnvironmentFile-and-Wants.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-connectivity/connman/connman_git.bb