qtwebkit: update hbbtv patch (activate additional hbbtv-specific handling, enable...
authorStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Fri, 18 Nov 2016 12:13:03 +0000 (13:13 +0100)
committerStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Fri, 18 Nov 2016 12:15:51 +0000 (13:15 +0100)
commit5b44ea7abb64b0e51b5524eb30584753e63626d8
tree070b3fbc81899755ddab17d837287e7ee9bbc32b
parentecd8e5433aeb1555fe8944485b62a2312a50e916
qtwebkit: update hbbtv patch (activate additional hbbtv-specific handling, enable css navigation via nav-* properties)
meta-opendreambox/recipes-qt/qt5/qtwebkit-git/0005-import-a-bunch-of-hbbtv-patches.patch