enigma2-3.999git20140624: depend on libssl0.9.8
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Sat, 25 Oct 2014 21:00:55 +0000 (23:00 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Sat, 25 Oct 2014 21:02:12 +0000 (23:02 +0200)
commit5b5df5d3f3541d0d03abdd41849be475c9354da3
tree895cdcb8134bad70f07b20431018954beacd6b2e
parent1b3bef64333d135e995c36e6d6fb5d2e242eb63d
enigma2-3.999git20140624: depend on libssl0.9.8
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2_3.999git20140624.bb