Qt 4.8.1: expose QUpdateLaterEvent
authorStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Thu, 31 May 2012 10:51:09 +0000 (12:51 +0200)
committerStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Sat, 2 Jun 2012 15:04:00 +0000 (17:04 +0200)
commit5b905e26e8b04edc2e3ec7668fb9f836896c72c0
treeef9c347cd6c660e49f1abc259fa3c2d0cff9ef54
parent768def864d858a71f2c26f256e6588669a2e7bca
Qt 4.8.1: expose QUpdateLaterEvent
meta-opendreambox/recipes-qt/qt4/qt4-embedded-4.8.1/0004-Qt-add-Q_GUI_EXPORT-to-QUpdateLaterEvent.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-qt/qt4/qt4-embedded_4.8.1.bbappend