enigma2: 4.3.1r10
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Mon, 24 Jul 2017 19:34:47 +0000 (21:34 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Mon, 24 Jul 2017 21:04:53 +0000 (23:04 +0200)
commit5bd38ecab769d7b5cc194faf6c59a3b6efb58d54
treee50ef923eed5a4148eb1b3c9b1814846ab112e4a
parentf0ea5668bd497e1ed78837fa8f5868c959a624b1
enigma2: 4.3.1r10
- fixed motor turning when one tuner is configured to "secondary cable of motorized lnb" (broken since 4.3.1r9
- DBusInterfaceProxy: close player on stop
- developer stuff
  - fixed removeNotifier for final notifiers
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-4.3.1r10/0001-startwizard-add-missing-braket.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-4.3.1r9/0001-fixed-logic-error.patch [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2_4.3.1r10.bb [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2_4.3.1r9.bb [deleted file]