opendreambox.conf: disable orc for gstreamer 1.0 because of problems on mipsel
authorAndreas Frisch <fraxinas@opendreambox.org>
Tue, 19 Jan 2016 15:35:20 +0000 (16:35 +0100)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 6 Apr 2016 15:18:53 +0000 (17:18 +0200)
commit5e0586aa59946d6ac5defa73e8c4c601906deced
tree6201d3b56e8d1fd958f8f9a68826c44582cc17c7
parentd6786600b68eddc58feae7414e87d878754a2a3c
opendreambox.conf: disable orc for gstreamer 1.0 because of problems on mipsel
meta-opendreambox/conf/distro/opendreambox.conf