meta-opendreambox: -update python-gdata to latest version.
authorMladen Horvat <acid-burn@opendreambox.org>
Tue, 29 Oct 2013 15:34:45 +0000 (16:34 +0100)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 30 Oct 2013 10:52:44 +0000 (11:52 +0100)
commit5e4ccf99f2956ad27e97dd35a8bc0f833b019641
treee962562cec5a9f3cca85179697c5214655a6be2e
parentaf7f84dc01dc21171202c09bcbc6e0085d75dec5
meta-opendreambox: -update python-gdata to latest version.
meta-opendreambox/recipes-devtools/python/python-gdata_2.0.14.bb [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-devtools/python/python-gdata_2.0.18.bb [new file with mode: 0644]