enigma2: update tarball
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Sat, 16 Jun 2012 11:47:52 +0000 (13:47 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Sat, 16 Jun 2012 12:01:50 +0000 (14:01 +0200)
commit5f15a35dc2cc15063f8acfccf82dd794b563b103
treebf99211920e6180affc3e6055f5dad799cc5a915
parenta8735a5324fbdb0a135be7c857bab7204bc9f400
enigma2: update tarball
- fixed timeshift on cifs/samba network mounts
- Browser - Virtual Mouse: Add possibilty to use 1-9 to jump to the according position of the screen
- Cec: don't react on receivedStandby/isActive in the default setup
- Movieplayer: if last playpos is within 4 seconds span to the length of this recording, assume it has been watched all the way to the end and don't resume
- Bludiscplayer: fixed support for bludiscs without meta data
- add possibility to add cable scan helpers for external tuners
- Picplayer: fixed possible crash on player exit
- fixed picload crashes
- SoftwareManager: fixed crash when update from inside plugin management
- Browser/Hbbtv: some cleanup and minor bugfixes
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2_3.999git20120606.bb [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2_3.999git20120616.bb [new file with mode: 0644]