python-coherence: bump version to 0.6.12
authorStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Fri, 8 Jan 2016 14:59:23 +0000 (15:59 +0100)
committerStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Fri, 8 Jan 2016 15:40:09 +0000 (16:40 +0100)
commit5f4ff3fccea46f0c6784c7d45aea9a7b0155649a
tree34791cad624cf1ca3900bf51dac8c177710c1816
parentf1bf645013856e49206d50901d60b6bbfabd3ece
python-coherence: bump version to 0.6.12
meta-opendreambox/recipes-devtools/python/python-coherence_git.bb