python-mutagen: make RDEPENDS variable package specific
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Tue, 5 Mar 2013 18:36:36 +0000 (19:36 +0100)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Sun, 10 Mar 2013 22:12:14 +0000 (23:12 +0100)
commit5f98831651baf95682fbc45b7461a89698a260da
tree434677ee453e7c45a6cd635c12192193f03a0eba
parent1b975e61565242130d5c7634b162a832603e9c48
python-mutagen: make RDEPENDS variable package specific
meta-opendreambox/recipes-devtools/python/python-mutagen_1.18.bb